Research Team

 

Name

Title

Email

Haroutounian

Simon Haroutounian, PhD

Principal Investigator, Assistant Professor

simon.haroutounian@wustl.edu

Frey

Karen Frey, CCRP

Research Coordinator

freyk@anest.wustl.edu

Blood

Jane Blood, RN

Nurse Manager, Division of Clinical and Translational Research

bloodj@anest.wustl.edu

Nguyen

Steffany Nguyen

Pharm.D student

steffany.nguyen@stlcop.edu

Bottros

Michael Bottros, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Collaborator

bottrosm@anest.wustl.edu

Vila

Molly Vila, MD

Anesthesia Resident

vilam@anest.wustl.edu

Gaume

Michael Gaume, MD

Fellow, Pain Management

gaumem@anest.wustl.edu

Hwang

CT Hwang, BS

Graduate student, Physical Therapy Program

hwangch@wusm.wustl.edu

Patel

Premal Patel, BS (Biomedical Engineering)

Graduate student

patelp@anest.wustl.edu

Marla

Vamsi Marla

Undergraduate Student, Washington University

vpmarla@wustl.edu

Ari Huverserian

Medical Student, Washington University

huversea@anest.wustl.edu

Marilee Fisher, BA

Research Coordinator

fisherm@anest.wustl.edu