Announcing the Department of Anesthesiology's Pediatric Fellows for 2018

Nov 08, 2017

Share this:

The Division of Pediatric Anesthesiology is proud to announce the Fellows for the 2018-2019 academic year:

Sheila Dimaano

Sheila Dimaano, DO

  • Residency-University of Connecticut
  • Medical School-University of New England

Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris, MD

  • Residency-Jackson Memorial Hospital
  • Medical School-Medical College of Georgia

Anita Mathew

Anita Mathew, MD

  • Residency-University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Medical School-University of Illinois at Chicago

Maura Livengood McKinney

Maura Livengood McKinney, MD

  • Residency-Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Medical School-McGovern Medical School

Tess Murray-Torres

Tess Murray-Torres, MD

  • Residency-Washington University in St. Louis/Banes-Jewish Hospital
  • Medical School-University of Chicago

This story has been viewed 24524 times

Tags: ClinicalPediatricsFellowships