Announcing the Department of Anesthesiology's Pediatric Fellows for 2016

May 23, 2016

Share this:

The Division of Pediatric Anesthesiology is proud to announce the Fellows for the 2016-2017 academic year:

Anne Kancel

Anne Kancel, DO

  • Residency-Baystate Medical Center
  • Medical School-Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences

Matthew Lilien

Matthew Lilien, MD

  • Residency-Upstate Medical University, Syracuse
  • Medical School-American University of the Caribbean

Jamie McCulloch

Jamie McCulloch, MD

  • Residency– The University of Arizona
  • Medical School– University of Texas

Prabhat Mishra

Prabhat Mishra, MD

  • Residency-Washington University in St. Louis
  • Medical School-University of Miami

Roshanak Mofidi

Roshanak Mofidi, MD

  • Residency-New York Methodist Hospital
  • Medical School-Ross University of Medicine

Michael Montana

Michael Montana, MD, PhD

  • Residency-Washington University in St. Louis
  • Medical School-MD/PhD Washington University in St. Louis

Sadiya Shamim

Sadiya Shamim, MD

  • Residency-Boston Medical Center
  • Medical School-Sindh Medical College, Pakistan

This story has been viewed 110272 times

Tags: ClinicalPediatricsFellowships