Department of Anesthesiology Announces the Chief Residents for 2016-2017

Apr 04, 2016

Share this:

The new Chief Residents for the 2016-2017 Academic year are:

  • Sarah Alber, MD
  • Christopher Davies, MD
  • Jasmine Swaniker, MD

These chief residents were selected by a vote of the residents and faculty.  There were many highly qualified and deserving individuals in the CA-2 class, several of whom received a significant number of votes; as usual this was a difficult choice. The Department is confident they will do an excellent job continuing to elevate our Residency Training Program.

Congratulations to our new Chief Residents!

This story has been viewed 105977 times

Tags: Residency