Anesthesiology Announces the Chief Residents for 2012-2013

Jul 03, 2012

Share this:

The new Chief Residents for the 2012-2013 Academic year are:

  • Natalie Strickland, MD
  • Tim Tran, MD
  • Julianne Donnelly, MD

These chief residents were selected by a vote of the Residents and Faculty. There were many highly qualified and deserving individuals in the CA-2 class, several of whom received a significant number of votes. The Department is confident they will do an excellent job continuing to elevate our Residency Training Program.
Congratulations to our new Chief Residents!

This story has been viewed 261628 times

Tags: Residency