Department of Anesthesiology Annual Awards

Jun 21, 2011

Share this:

HillDr. Laureen Hill: Outstanding Teacher Award for 2010-2011
This award goes to the faculty member whom our Residents believe to have been most influential in their training and education. Teaching skills, commitment to mentoring, overall role model and impact on development are all taken into consideration for this award.

GrendaDr. David Grenda: Peter E. Krucylak Prize for Outstanding Resident in Cardiothoracic Anesthesia 2010-11

DonnellyDr. Julianne Donnelly: Leonard W. Fabian Award for Outstanding First-Year Resident in Anesthesiology 2010-11

ChristensenDr. Jacob Leo Christensen: The Necita L. Roa, MD Award for Outstanding Graduating Resident 2010-11

This story has been viewed 269496 times

Tags: ClinicalFellowshipsINQUIRIResearchResidency